Those who can, DO. Those who can't, COMPLAIN.
-Linus Tovalds
For those who weren't able to watch America's Best DAnce crew (like me)... Have you checked out the JABBAWOCKEEZ' vids 0n youtube??? sOoooo cOOL :)
I can't believe I just knew them a few days ago... One of my classmates told me to check out their vids ,and what can i say??! I just really wish I could dance like that... Oh well..... maybe someday... :) haha Click here to watch their deleted scene on Step Up2
CAn't get enough?? Check these out :Dance compilation 1
Dance Compilation 2
Bye guyz.. 'till my next post!! (MAybe i'll be posting about the "JAbbawockeez".... hmmmm....)
Yup, as you have read on the title, I do have a channel on youtube. I made it about two years ago just for the sake of watching videos uploaded by others' and to comment on them , so I don't have my own videos. But I do have plans of making my own vids as soon as my mom sends me my own digital camera (oooh.... CAN'T wait!!!)--- Not to brag or anything. I'm just so excited about it. :)
Watch out for it..coming SOON..
haha LOL
[Refrain]
[Chorus]
[Verse 2]
[Verse 3]
have to go..
bye! :)
*DC-Dance club ^_^